top of page

Group

Public·152 members
kjghklgklgfjgk klfghlkgj
kjghklgklgfjgk klfghlkgj

[MMA@TV] UFC 289 LIVE Free ONLINE Broadcast 10 June 2023


UFC 289 live stream: How to watch Nunes vs Aldana online tonight, match card, start time. Tonight, we watch the UFC 289 live stream online to see the latest chapter of Amanda Nunes' second act. After losing the UFC Bantamweight title to Julianna Peña in 2019, Nunes actually considered leaving the sport. Instead, she opted to return and take her title back.



🔴LIVE🔴📺🥊👉 UFC 289 Live Stream



🔴GO LIVE🔴📺🥊👉 UFC 289 Full Fight Live Online



UFC 289 was supposed to be the rubber match of a trilogy between Nunes and Peña, but the latter sustained a rib injury. Irene Aldana - who is 7-4 in UFC and is 14-6 in MMA - stepped up. The champ (who is also a champ-champ, as she holds the UFC Women's Featherweight title as well) respects her new challenger, telling the press “She’s a better fighter than Julianna, for sure."



In the co-main event, Charles Oliveira vs. Beneil Dariush arrives one show later than it should have. Oliveira lost the UFC's light heavyweight title last May, when he failed to make weight against Justin Gaethje, who then submitted him via rear-naked choke. After losing a fight for the vacated title in October to Islam Makhachev, this is Oliveira's latest chance to get back in contention.



DraftKings has Nunes (-325) predictably favored for the main event, with Aldana (+270) as the underdog. You'd have to bet $325 on a winning Nunes to win $100, while a $100 wager on a winning Aldana would net you $270. Those are up by 5 each from yesterday.



The site lists Dariush (-155) for the favorite in the co-main, with Oliveira (+135) as a slighter underdog. These are also up by 5 each from yesterday.



UFC 289 time and date



Date and Time: UFC 289 is today (Saturday, June 10)


UFC 289 main card: The main card starts at 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT / 3 a.m. BST / 2 p.m. AEDT


Early prelims begin three hours earlier, at 6 p.m. ET, main prelims are at 8 p.m. ET.


UFC 289 main event time: Ring-walks are estimated for 12 a.m. ET / 9 p.m. PT / 5 a.m. BST / 4 p.m. AEDT - but they could always go on earlier.



UFC 289 fight card



Early prelims (7 p.m. ET) on ESPN Plus and UFC FightPass



#10 David Dvorak vs. Stephen Erceg - Flyweight


Diana Belbita vs. Maria Oliveira - Women's Strawweight



Prelims (8 p.m. ET) on ESPN Plus and ESPN



#12 Nassourdine Imavov vs #14 Chris Curtis - Middleweight