top of page

Group

Public·152 members
kjghklgklgfjgk klfghlkgj
kjghklgklgfjgk klfghlkgj

[Fight-Card] UFC 289 LIVE Free ONLINE Broadcast 10 June 2023


UFC 289 LIVE STREAM: Start time, full fight card, live stream and how to follow – Amanda Nunes defends title as Charles Oliveira returns. This weekend, Amanda Nunes makes the first defence of her second reign as UFC women’s bantamweight champion, taking on Irene Aldana at UFC 289.



🔴LIVE🔴📺🥊👉 UFC 289 Live Stream



🔴GO LIVE🔴📺🥊👉 UFC 289 Full Fight Live Online



Nunes, who also holds featherweight gold and is widely deemed the greatest women’s fighter in MMA history, lost the bantamweight belt to Julianna Pena in a shock defeat in 2021, before regaining the title in a rematch last year.



Now the Brazilian, 35, puts the gold on the line against Aldana, who is bidding to become the fourth Mexican champion in UFC history – with the other three still reigning at the time of writing. Aldana, 35, steps in for the injured Pena, who was due for a trilogy bout against Nunes. The Mexican is chasing a third straight win, having stopped Macy Chiasson and Yana Santos in her last two fights.



In the co-main event, former lightweight champion Charles Oliveira faces Beneil Dariush, who is seeking his first shot at the division’s title.



Here’s all you need to know.



When is it?



UFC 289 will take place on Saturday 10 June, at Rogers Arena in Vancouver, Canada.



The early prelims are set to begin at 11pm BST (3pm PT, 5pm CT, 6pm ET), with the prelims following at 1am BST on Sunday 11 June (5pm PT, 7pm CT, 8pm ET).



The main card is then due to begin at 3am BST (7pm PT, 9pm CT, 10pm ET).



How can I watch it?



In the US, the event will air live on ESPN+ and UFC Fight Pass. In the UK, BT Sport will broadcast the fights.



BT Sport subscribers can watch the event live on TV, as well as on the broadcaster’s website and app.



Odds



Nunes – 2/7



Aldana – 13/5



Fu