top of page

Group

Public·172 members
kjghklgklgfjgk klfghlkgj
kjghklgklgfjgk klfghlkgj

[STREAMS@LIVE!!]*UFC 289 LIVE Free ONLINE Broadcast 10 June 2023


UFC 289 LIVE STREAM: Start time, full fight card, live stream and how to follow – Amanda Nunes defends title as Charles Oliveira returns. This weekend, Amanda Nunes makes the first defence of her second reign as UFC women’s bantamweight champion, taking on Irene Aldana at UFC 289.


🔴LIVE🔴📺🥊👉 UFC 289 Live Stream



🔴GO LIVE🔴📺🥊👉 UFC 289 Full Fight Live Online



Nunes, who also holds featherweight gold and is widely deemed the greatest women’s fighter in MMA history, lost the bantamweight belt to Julianna Pena in a shock defeat in 2021, before regaining the title in a rematch last year.



Now the Brazilian, 35, puts the gold on the line against Aldana, who is bidding to become the fourth Mexican champion in UFC history – with the other three still reigning at the time of writing. Aldana, 35, steps in for the injured Pena, who was due for a trilogy bout against Nunes. The Mexican is chasing a third straight win, having stopped Macy Chiasson and Yana Santos in her last two fights.



In the co-main event, former lightweight champion Charles Oliveira faces Beneil Dariush, who is seeking his first shot at the division’s title.



Here’s all you need to know.



When is it?



UFC 289 will take place on Saturday 10 June, at Rogers Arena in Vancouver, Canada.



The early prelims are set to begin at 11pm BST (3pm PT, 5pm CT, 6pm ET), with the prelims following at 1am BST on Sunday 11 June (5pm PT, 7pm CT, 8pm ET).



The main card is then due to begin at 3am BST (7pm PT, 9pm CT, 10pm ET).



How can I watch it?



In the US, the event will air live on ESPN+ and UFC Fight Pass. In the UK, BT Sport will broadcast the fights.



BT Sport subscribers can watch the event live on TV, as well as on the broadcaster’s website and app.



Odds



Nunes – 2/7



Aldana – 13/5



Full odds via Betway.



Full card (subject to change)




MAIN EVENT: Amanda Nunes vs. Irene Aldana - for UFC bantamweight title


Charles Oliveira vs. Beneil Dariush


Mike Malott vs. Adam Fugitt


Dan Ige vs. Nate Landwehr


Marc-Andre Barriault vs. Eryk Anders



Preliminary card



Nassourdine Imavov vs. Chris Curtis


Miranda Maverick vs. Jasmine Jasudavicius


Aiemann Zahabi vs. Aori Qileng



Early preliminary card



Kyle Nelson vs. Blake Bilder


David Dvorak vs. Stephen Erceg


Diana Belbita vs. Maria Oliveira




Nunes and Pena were set to clash for the third time but the 'Venezuelan Vixen' had to withdraw in early May due to broken ribs.


Mexico's Aldana has stepped in for her first UFC title clash, coming off the back of two impressive knockout wins.



Elsewhere, Brazilian fighter Charles Oliveira is back in action for the first time since losing to Islam Makhachev at UFC 280.



He takes on Beneil Dariush, who has won his last eight fights.



Get ready for an explosive showdown at the upcoming UFC 289 event! The Ultimate Fighting Championship is bringing together two of the biggest names in mixed martial arts – Nunes vs. Aldana for an epic battle that will take place on 10 June 2023, at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, Canada.



On Saturday, June 10, 2023, the Ultimate Fighting Championship (UFC) will host one of its biggest events of the year, UFC 289: Nunes vs. Aldana, at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, Canada. The Prudential Center is a state-of-the-art arena in the heart of downtown Newark and is known for hosting major sporting events and concerts. With a seating capacity of over 19,000, the arena is expected to be packed with fans eager to witness the highly anticipated bout between Nunes vs. Aldana.



Amanda Nunes began training in karate at the age of four, later transitioning to boxing at 16. She then discovered Brazilian jiu-jitsu and made her professional MMA debut in March 2008. Nunes quickly established herself as a dominant force in the sport, showcasing her knockout power and well-rounded skills. Throughout her career, she has defeated some of the biggest names in women’s MMA and has earned multiple world titles.



Irene Aldana began training in MMA at a young age and made her professional debut in August 2012. She competed in various promotions before joining the UFC in 2016. Aldana has consistently displayed her striking prowess and technical abilities inside the Octagon, earning her a reputation as one of the top contenders in the women’s bantamweight division.Thank You

About

Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...

Members

bottom of page