top of page

Board Elects New Executive Committee

On Tuesday, May 24, the Board elected the new Executive: Patti Rotman – President Don Smith – Chair of the Board Aaron Wine – Vice-President Jamie Golombek – Treasurer Brian Segal – Secretary Mitch Max – Chair of Ritual Bernie Gropper – Chair of Strategic Opportunities Debbie Rothstein - Immediate Past President

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page